tayamovie.blogg.se

Torchlight townhomes.
Torchlight townhomes.












torchlight townhomes. torchlight townhomes.
  1. #Torchlight townhomes. how to#
  2. #Torchlight townhomes. full#

Get in early on this prime riverfront Townhouse! I also lived in the block of houses that looked over the lake in the back which was 1000% the reason I stayed as long as I did.“River John” Townhouse located at 620-C Claim Jumper Street, is In-Town, Across from the Ponds, On the River and One Block from the Red River Ski Area! Available to book now!

#Torchlight townhomes. full#

It was constantly full of dust etc I actually developed adult asthma while living there.Īll said though, the neighborhood was pretty safe, I only had my car broken into twice. I had the exact same experience with the A/C being unbelievably disgusting. They eventually patched the living room ceiling but the walls upstairs had plywood until I moved out almost two years later. When we finally got through to the front office that our ceiling was wide open, they nailed up some plywood and left it there for another 6 months.

torchlight townhomes.

And then left the fucking holes open for two months. They cut holes into the ceiling of the living room and the walls upstairs to dry out, brought in the emergency carpet people with fans, etc. Finally ended up just calling the fire department, which the arrival of finally caught the attention of the cop who lived at the front of the neighborhood, who then finally called the front office people on their private numbers.

#Torchlight townhomes. how to#

We had no idea how to stop it and called the emergency number about a dozen times. We had a pipe burst Veterans day 2019 and water was literally raining into the living room. I concur with it wasn't well taken care of at all. I literally dust and 3 days later it looks like an abandoned place. and i don’t know what’s wrong with their AC system, but the amount of dust the accumulates all over everything in the room and bathroom is ridiculous they definitely don’t change their air filters so you are breathing in years worth of dust 24/7. Torchlight is cheap, and doable you might get a good apartment who knows, but this was my experience. The ONE thing I’ll give them is that I never found any roaches, but I heard other people have so idk something to consider. I haven’t moved out yet but I heard that when you do they charge an arm and a limb for all the stuff that was already wrong with the place before you got there. The kitchen is my least favorite part with a sink the size of my fingernail and the tiny fridge and old ass appliances. The bathrooms are halfassed done over with caulk in between residents so all the nasty dirty mess that was left before you is still there :). The appliances are from the Industrial revolution and DISGUSTING. At one point my apartment had fleas so that was fun. They knock for 2 seconds and walk right in so yeah it never really feels like home. ALSO these repair and maintenance people walk in whenever they please unannounced with no notice. One time a guy came to fix the AC and left dirty handprints all over the walls it almost looked like he put dirt in a leaf blower and blew it everywhere legit. They hire carpet people and AC people who completely trash your place. I promise u they do not clean whatsoever in between tenants. When I moved in to my apartment you can’t imagine the filth that was waiting on me. I’ve been living in Torchlight since 2019, idk anything about shootings but I’m like 98% sure you can find anywhere better.














Torchlight townhomes.